Members of the Behavioral Threat Assessment Team for Employees (BTAT-E)

Population Served: Employees (including prospective and former employees)

Core Members
1. Associate Chancellor, Office for Access & Equity, Co-chair
2. Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, Co-chair
3. Chief of UIC Police Department
4. Director of University Health Services
In the absence of the co-chairs, the order for succession for chairs is as follows
1. Director of University Health Services
2. Executive Associate Director, Office for Access & Equity
Ad-Hoc Members:
1. Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
2. Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
3. Chief Human Resources Officer, UI Hospital
4. Dean of Students
5. Director for Human Resource Operations, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
6. Director of Employee Relations, UI Hospital Human Resources
7. Employee Assistance Practitioner, Employee Assistance Services
8. Executive Director Operations & Maintenance, Physical Plant Administration
9. Legal Counsel
10. Senior Associate Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
11. Associate Director, News Bureau
12. Title IX Coordinator, Office for Access and Equity